Staff Email List

Administration 

Stephanie Tatman – tatmasa@nv.ccsd.net

Heather Wiedenheft – wiedehd@nv.ccsd.net

Alexandra Robertson – freema@nv.ccsd.net

Office Staff

Lorena Castro – castrl@nv.ccsd.net

Brianna Brown – brownb12@nv.ccsd.net

Da Lynshia Gordon – gordodm@nv.ccsd.net

Health Office Staff

Johanna Gonzalez – gonzajj1@nv.ccsd.net

Gail Burns – burnsgd@nv.ccsd.net

General Education Teachers

Heather Siders – siderh@nv.ccsd.net

Kristen Phipps – phippkm@nv.ccsd.net

Christina Kagan – johnscr3@nv.ccsd.net

Valerie Barndt barndve@nv.ccsd.net

Nancy Jaeger – jaegenc@nv.ccsd.net

Misha Lum – lumm@nv.ccsd.net

Lisa Traxler – traxlll@nv.ccsd.net 

Jasmine Russell – russej1@nv.ccsd.net

Monkeith Tinsley – tinslmi@nv.ccsd.net

Robert Jugo – jugor@nv.ccsd.net

Ruthsel Rodriguez – rodrirm1@nv.ccsd.net

Jessy Capulac – capulje@nv.ccsd.net

Virginia Rash - rashv@nv.ccsd.net

Jane Cooper – coopeja@nv.ccsd.net

Jacqueline Reilly – reilljs@nv.ccsd.net

Jopper Roble – 

Tyler Ferstler –  fersttd@nv.ccsd.net

Thelma Gordon – gordotj@nv.ccsd.net

Alexis Marie Gaton – gatonalexismarie@gmail.com

Specialized Programs

Diana Monsivais – monsidc@nv.ccsd.net

Ronda Thompson – thomprr@nv.ccsd.net

Karina Rodriguez – rodrik9@nv.ccsd.net

Zach Peterson – peterz1@nv.ccsd.net

Lindsey Avakian – oberla@nv.ccsd.net

 

Ruben Perta – pertarc@nv.ccsd.net

 

Kissel Lasco – lascokc@nv.ccsd.net

 

Jayzel Pimentel – pimenjb@nv.ccsd.net

Lisa Castaneda - castalm@nv.ccsd.net

Shelley Keonte - shellk@nv.ccsd.net

Specialists

Elizabeth Macias Smith  maciae@nv.ccsd.net

Jonathan Speregon  sperejm@nv.ccsd.net

Jessica Fasano – fasanjl@nv.ccsd.net

Bobbi Gardner – gardnbd@nv.ccsd.net

John Crotty – crottj@nv.ccsd.net

Strategists

Brittany Hernandez – fordbm@nv.ccsd.net

Patricia Katzman – katzmpk@nv.ccsd.net

Natalie Newcombe – newconn@nv.ccsd.net

Pattie Roach – roachpy@nv.ccsd.net

Melanie St. John – stjohma@nv.ccsd.net

Malvyn Barlaw – barlam@nv.ccsd.net

Wrap Around Team

Claire Jeffe – jeffece1@nv.ccsd.net

David Meyer – david.meyer@boystown.org

Raul Fention – fentir@nv.ccsd.net

Josh Rivera – joshuar@cisnevada.org

Support Staff

Nancy Snyder snydenl@nv.ccsd.net

Janiqua Clark – clarkjs@nv.ccsd.net

DreaAnna Crawford-Abeita  parkedm@nv.ccsd.net

Kendela Cress – cressk1@nv.ccsd.net

Kevin Dickens – dickek@nv.ccsd.net

Elizabeth Gaeta – gaetae@nv.ccsd.net

Cosette Maresh – maresc@nv.ccsd.net

Paul Horner – hornepa@nv.ccsd.net

Shaquian Perkins – jerkis@nv.ccsd.net

Adriana Rivero-Carillo – riveraa3@nv.ccsd.net

Eduardo Perez - 

Luis Marin - marinl2@nv.ccsd.net

Fransico Cuevas - cuevafj@nv.ccsd.net

Abraham Maldonado - maldoaa@nv.ccsd.net

Nyeisha Purifoy - washind@nv.ccsd.net